Close

day tours

  
Letchworth Arts & Crafts Show - Sat. Oct. 12, 2019

Letchworth Arts & Crafts Show - Sat. Oct. 12, 2019

$89
Annual Event Columbus Day Weekend Saturday October 12, 2019 Begin with LUNCH at the  GLEN IRIS INN , located in  LETCHWORTH STATE... more info
Your Choice Toronto! - Sat. Oct. 19, 2019

Your Choice Toronto! - Sat. Oct. 19, 2019

$59
Creative Festival - Scrapbook fest is back again! Sewing/Needlework & more! ~ or ~ "Any way you like it" - Do your own thing Saturday... more info
Cirque Du Soleil Algeria - Sun. Nov. 3, 2019

Cirque Du Soleil Algeria - Sun. Nov. 3, 2019

$129
Ontario Place - Toronto, ON Sunday November 3, 2019 Beloved by fans around the world, the CIRQUE DU SOLEIL’S iconic ALEGRÍA show is... more info
"Pop Goes The Movies" - Fri. Nov. 8, 2019

"Pop Goes The Movies" - Fri. Nov. 8, 2019

$135
BPO Friday Morning Concert Series Friday November 8, 2019 Begin the day at KLEINHANS MUSIC HALL for COFFEE AND DONUTS. Then enjoy the 10:30 am... more info
Grove City Outlet Shopping - Sat. Nov. 9, 2019

Grove City Outlet Shopping - Sat. Nov. 9, 2019

$59
Saturday November 9, 2019 Enjoy a MUFFIN & JUICE on your way to GROVE CITY PREMIUM OUTLETS , rated as one of the top 20 Outlet Centers in the... more info
Castles & Medieval times - Sun. Nov. 10, 2019

Castles & Medieval times - Sun. Nov. 10, 2019

$135
Sunday November 10, 2019 CASA LOMA, TORONTO’S MAJESTIC CASTLE is a Gothic Revival style house and gardens in midtown Toronto, Ontario, Canada,... more info
Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Nov. 11, 2019

Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Nov. 11, 2019

$35
Scheduled Service Monday, November 11, 2019 We’re on our way to SENECA ALLEGANY CASINO in SALAMANCA, NY. It’s a fun filled day with... more info
Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Nov. 12, 2019

Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Nov. 12, 2019

$25
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Spend the afternoon at the Seneca Niagara Casino where you’ll find over 4,000 slot machines featuring big... more info
"Come From Away" Toronto - Wed. Nov. 13, 2019

"Come From Away" Toronto - Wed. Nov. 13, 2019

$220
Wednesday November 13, 2019 We’re off to TORONTO!  You’ll have time to browse and get lunch on your own at the EATON CENTRE before... more info
"It's a Holid-EH! Musical" - Wed. Nov. 13, 2019

"It's a Holid-EH! Musical" - Wed. Nov. 13, 2019

$115
At Oh Canada Eh! Dinner Theatre Wednesday November 13, 2019 Travel to the OH CANADA EH! DINNER THEATER in NIAGARA FALLS, ONT . Enjoy a FAMILY STYLE... more info
"Night Fever" Best of the Bee Gees Tribute - Wed. Nov. 13, 2019

"Night Fever" Best of the Bee Gees Tribute - Wed. Nov. 13, 2019

$99
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Bingemans Conference Center, Kitchener, Ont. Travel to BINGEMANS CONFERENCE CENTRE in KITCHENER, ONT . for BUFFET LUNCH... more info
St. Jacob's Tea & Sparkles - Fri. Nov. 15, 2019

St. Jacob's Tea & Sparkles - Fri. Nov. 15, 2019

$99
Friday November 15, 2019 Travel to WATERLOO, ONTARIO for an AFTERNOON TEA AND SPECIAL PRESENTATION BY THE WATERLOO REGINONAL MUSUM at the HOMEWOOD... more info
"Columbo" - Murder Mystery - Sun. Nov. 17, 2019

"Columbo" - Murder Mystery - Sun. Nov. 17, 2019

$99
Desiderio's Dinner Theater at Bobby J's Italian American Grille Sunday November 17, 2019 Oh deer, you’re going to love this tour!... more info
Jersey Boys at Sheas - Sun. Nov. 17, 2019

Jersey Boys at Sheas - Sun. Nov. 17, 2019

$159
Sunday November 17, 2019 Travel to SHEA’S to see to see the Tony Award winning hit JERSEY BOYS .  Follow the rags-to-rock-to-riches tale... more info
Holiday Bites & Casino Lights - Thurs. Nov. 21, 2019

Holiday Bites & Casino Lights - Thurs. Nov. 21, 2019

$65
Brunch & Seneca Allegany Casino Thursday November 21, 2019 Off to the Southern tier to bring in the holiday season as you travel to SPRAGUE'S... more info
A Sinatra Christmas - Drive on Own - Mon. Dec. 2, 2019

A Sinatra Christmas - Drive on Own - Mon. Dec. 2, 2019

$50
Monday December 2, 2019 (Drive on own) Dine at the beautiful, fully decorated SALVATORE’S ITALIAN GARDENS before you experience a fantastic... more info
A Sinatra Christmas - WITH TRANSPORTATION - Mon. Dec. 2, 2019

A Sinatra Christmas - WITH TRANSPORTATION - Mon. Dec. 2, 2019

$75
Monday December 2, 2019 (Transportation Included) Dine at the beautiful, fully decorated  SALVATORE’S ITALIAN GARDENS before you... more info
A Sinatra Christmas - Drive on Own - Tues. Dec. 3, 2019

A Sinatra Christmas - Drive on Own - Tues. Dec. 3, 2019

$50
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 (Drive on own) Dine at the beautiful, fully decorated  SALVATORE’S ITALIAN GARDENS before you experience a... more info
Victorian Castle and Christmas Gardens - Thurs. Dec. 5, 2019

Victorian Castle and Christmas Gardens - Thurs. Dec. 5, 2019

$105
Thursday December 5, 2019 Explore DUNDURN CASTLE , in HAMILTON, ONTARIO , built in the 1830’s by Sir Allan Napier MacNab, one of Canada’s... more info
"Christmas Concert" - Sun. Dec. 8, 2019

"Christmas Concert" - Sun. Dec. 8, 2019

$105
Buffalo Choral Arts Society Sunday December 8, 2019 Join Know How Tours and the joyous sounds of the BUFFALO CHORAL ARTS SOCIETY for the 3:00... more info
A Christmas Carol - Sun. Dec. 8, 2019

A Christmas Carol - Sun. Dec. 8, 2019

$89
The Ellicott Creek Playhouse ~ Starring Mike Randall Sunday December 8, 2019 Our first stop is a lovely SIT DOWN LUNCH  at THE GRAPE VINE... more info
delLAGO Casino - Mon. Dec. 9, 2019

delLAGO Casino - Mon. Dec. 9, 2019

$35
Tuesday, December 9, 2019 RECEIVE: $25.00 free slot play* & LUNCH BUFFET delLAGO , in Italy, means “of the Lakes.”  Located in... more info
Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Dec. 9, 2019

Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Dec. 9, 2019

$35
Monday, December 9, 2019 Scheduled Service We’re on our way to  SENECA ALLEGANY CASINO in SALAMANCA, NY. It’s a fun filled day with... more info
Christmas Memories - Tues. Dec. 10, 2019

Christmas Memories - Tues. Dec. 10, 2019

$109
Tuesday December 10, 2019 Holiday greetings as we travel to ERIE, PA.   We’re off to The Station Dinner Theater in ERIE, PA for the 12... more info
Gingerbread and Culinary Holiday - Tues. Dec. 10, 2019

Gingerbread and Culinary Holiday - Tues. Dec. 10, 2019

$105
Tuesday December 10, 2019 Our first stop of the day is KELLY’S COUNTRY STORE in Grand Island.  There’s So Much to Explore!... more info
NORTHTOWNS delLAGO Casino- Tues. Dec. 10, 2019

NORTHTOWNS delLAGO Casino- Tues. Dec. 10, 2019

$35
Northtowns Pickups! Tuesday December 10, 2019 delLAGO , in Italy, means “of the Lakes.”  Located in Waterloo, NY at Exit 41 of the... more info
Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Dec. 10, 2019

Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Dec. 10, 2019

$25
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Spend the afternoon at the  Seneca Niagara Casino where you’ll find over 4,000 slot machines featuring big... more info
"I'll Be Home For Christmas" - Thurs. Dec. 12, 2019

"I'll Be Home For Christmas" - Thurs. Dec. 12, 2019

$99
Lunch & Show - Rochester, NY Starring Abby Celseo from NBC's Hit Show, "The Voice" Thursday December 12, 2019 If you love music,... more info
It's A Wonderful Life Festival - Sat. Dec. 14, 2019

It's A Wonderful Life Festival - Sat. Dec. 14, 2019

$65
Saturday December 14, 2019 Take a nostalgic trip to SENECA FALLS, widely believed to be the inspiration for the holiday classic, “IT'S A... more info
"Christmas Over The Tavern" - Sun. Dec. 15, 2019

"Christmas Over The Tavern" - Sun. Dec. 15, 2019

$119
"Christmas Over The Tavern" Shea's 710 Theater Sunday December 15, 2019 Travel to one of Buffalo’s most fantastic eateries,... more info
Les Miserables at Shea's - Sun. Dec. 15, 2019

Les Miserables at Shea's - Sun. Dec. 15, 2019

$165
Les Miserables at Shea's Sunday December 15, 2019 We’re off to historic Shea’s Buffalo Theater for the Award winning performance of... more info
Disney's Lion King in Rochester - Thurs. Dec. 19, 2019

Disney's Lion King in Rochester - Thurs. Dec. 19, 2019

$179
Disney's Lion King in Rochester Thursday December 19, 2019 Travel to one of Rochester’s fantastic venues, THE ROCHESTER BROADWAY THEATRE... more info
New Years Eve 2019 Seneca Niagara Casino - Tues. Dec. 31, 2019

New Years Eve 2019 Seneca Niagara Casino - Tues. Dec. 31, 2019

$19
Tuesday, December 31, 2019  Roll in the New Year with Know How Tours & Seneca Niagara Casino $2,020 cash drawings to bus tours!!!... more info
NORTHTOWNS New Years Eve 2019 Seneca Niagara - Tues. Dec. 31

NORTHTOWNS New Years Eve 2019 Seneca Niagara - Tues. Dec. 31

$19
*NORTHTOWNS* Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Roll in the New Year with Know How Tours & Seneca Niagara Casino $2,020 cash drawings to bus... more info
Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Jan. 13, 2020

Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Jan. 13, 2020

$35
Monday, January 13, 2020 Scheduled Service We’re on our way to  SENECA ALLEGANY CASINO in SALAMANCA, NY. It’s a fun filled day with... more info
"Phantom of the Opera" Toronto - Wed. Jan. 22, 2020

"Phantom of the Opera" Toronto - Wed. Jan. 22, 2020

$195
"Phantom of the Opera" Princess of Wales Theater - Toronto Wednesday January 22, 2020 We’re off to Toronto!  After our matinee... more info
Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Jan. 28, 2020

Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Jan. 28, 2020

$25
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Spend the afternoon at the  Seneca Niagara Casino where you’ll find over 4,000 slot machines featuring big... more info
Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Feb. 10, 2020

Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Feb. 10, 2020

$35
Monday, February 10, 2020 Scheduled Service We’re on our way to  SENECA ALLEGANY CASINO in SALAMANCA, NY. It’s a fun filled day with... more info
Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Feb. 18, 2020

Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Feb. 18, 2020

$25
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Spend the afternoon at the  Seneca Niagara Casino where you’ll find over 4,000 slot machines featuring big... more info
Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Mar. 9, 2020

Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Mar. 9, 2020

$35
Monday, March 9, 2020 Scheduled Service We’re on our way to  SENECA ALLEGANY CASINO in SALAMANCA, NY. It’s a fun filled day with... more info
Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Mar. 24, 2020

Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Mar. 24, 2020

$25
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Spend the afternoon at the  Seneca Niagara Casino where you’ll find over 4,000 slot machines featuring big... more info
Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Apr. 23, 2020

Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Apr. 23, 2020

$35
Monday, April 13, 2020 Scheduled Service We’re on our way to  SENECA ALLEGANY CASINO in SALAMANCA, NY. It’s a fun filled day with... more info
Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Apr. 21, 2020

Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Apr. 21, 2020

$25
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Spend the afternoon at the  Seneca Niagara Casino where you’ll find over 4,000 slot machines featuring big... more info
Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. May 11, 2020

Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. May 11, 2020

$35
Monday, May 11, 2020 Scheduled Service We’re on our way to  SENECA ALLEGANY CASINO in SALAMANCA, NY. It’s a fun filled day with... more info
Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. May 26, 2020

Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. May 26, 2020

$25
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Spend the afternoon at the  Seneca Niagara Casino where you’ll find over 4,000 slot machines featuring big... more info
Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. June 15, 2020

Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. June 15, 2020

$35
Monday, June 15, 2020 Scheduled Service We’re on our way to  SENECA ALLEGANY CASINO in SALAMANCA, NY. It’s a fun filled day with... more info
Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. June 23, 2020

Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. June 23, 2020

$25
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Spend the afternoon at the  Seneca Niagara Casino where you’ll find over 4,000 slot machines featuring big... more info
Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. July 13, 2020

Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. July 13, 2020

$35
Monday, July 13, 2020 Scheduled Service We’re on our way to  SENECA ALLEGANY CASINO in SALAMANCA, NY. It’s a fun filled day with... more info
Seneca Niagara Casino Express Tues. July 21, 2020

Seneca Niagara Casino Express Tues. July 21, 2020

$25
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Spend the afternoon at the  Seneca Niagara Casino where you’ll find over 4,000 slot machines featuring big... more info
Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Aug. 10, 2020

Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Aug. 10, 2020

$35
Monday, August 10, 2020 Scheduled Service We’re on our way to  SENECA ALLEGANY CASINO in SALAMANCA, NY. It’s a fun filled day with... more info
Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Aug. 18, 2020

Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Aug. 18, 2020

$25
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Spend the afternoon at the  Seneca Niagara Casino where you’ll find over 4,000 slot machines featuring big... more info
Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Sept. 21, 2020

Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Sept. 21, 2020

$35
Monday, September 21, 2020 Scheduled Service We’re on our way to  SENECA ALLEGANY CASINO in SALAMANCA, NY. It’s a fun filled day... more info
Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Sept. 29, 2020

Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Sept. 29, 2020

$25
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Spend the afternoon at the  Seneca Niagara Casino where you’ll find over 4,000 slot machines featuring big... more info
Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Oct. 12, 2020

Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Oct. 12, 2020

$35
Monday, October 12, 2020 Scheduled Service We’re on our way to  SENECA ALLEGANY CASINO in SALAMANCA, NY. It’s a fun filled day with... more info
Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Oct. 27, 2020

Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Oct. 27, 2020

$25
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Spend the afternoon at the  Seneca Niagara Casino where you’ll find over 4,000 slot machines featuring big... more info
"We're Having A Party!" Same Cooke Tribute - Tues. Nov. 17, 2020

"We're Having A Party!" Same Cooke Tribute - Tues. Nov. 17, 2020

$88
The Musical Tribute to Sam Cooke at the Seneca Niagara Casino. Tuesday November 17, 2020 Sam Cooke – Rock and Roll Hall of Fame – Class... more info
Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Nov. 23, 2020

Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Nov. 23, 2020

$35
Monday, November 23, 2020 Scheduled Service We’re on our way to  SENECA ALLEGANY CASINO in SALAMANCA, NY. It’s a fun filled day with... more info
"The Platters" - Tues. Dec. 8, 2020

"The Platters" - Tues. Dec. 8, 2020

$88
del Lago Casino, Waterloo, NY Tuesday December 8, 2020 Join us for a fun filled day in the heart of the Finger Lakes at delLAGO CASINO RESORT for a... more info
Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Dec. 8, 2020

Seneca Niagara Casino Express - Tues. Dec. 8, 2020

$25
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Spend the afternoon at the  Seneca Niagara Casino where you’ll find over 4,000 slot machines featuring big... more info
Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Dec. 14, 2020

Seneca Allegany Casino - Mon. Dec. 14, 2020

$35
Monday, December 14, 2020 Scheduled Service We’re on our way to  SENECA ALLEGANY CASINO in SALAMANCA, NY. It’s a fun filled day with... more info